Welcome to Lehigh Emergency Services Training Academy

The Lehigh Emergency Services Training Academy (LESTA) was established to coordinate the delivery of training to all fire and rescue services within Lehigh County, PA. Through partnerships with several public safety training organizations, LESTA seeks to provide high-quality programs for firefighters and rescue personnel and is committed to meeting the training needs of all first responders in Lehigh County. 

LESTA members include representatives from multiple fire service organizations, EMS agencies, emergency management, and several at-large instructor representatives. 

To contact us, please send us an email or call (610) 799-1101.

     
  

Scheduled Classes

Hazardous Materials OperationsHazardous Materials Operations - Tuesday, September 01, 2020


Dates are subject to change.

  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Monday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Monday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Monday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 17
Total hours: 24 
     
  

Lehigh County Training Locations

LESTA coordinates and provides partial funding for several training facilities throughout Lehigh County including: