Skip to main content

voter Office Information

Board Members

  • Phillips Armstrong 
  • Dr. Jennifer Allen
  • Dennis Nemes

Chief Clerk - Registration and Elections

  • Timothy A. Benyo   Contact Email:

Deputy-Chief Clerk

  • Stephanie Haldaman-Carriòn   Contact Email:

Voting Machine Technician

  • Andrew Butz - Lead Voting Machine Technician  Contact Email:

Alternate Language Coordinator/Community Outreach Liaison

  • Alexandra Sierra  Contact Email: 

Office Location

Lehigh County Government Center
17 South Seventh Street
Allentown, PA 18101-2401
Phone: (610) 782-3194
Fax: (610) 770-3845
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Monday through Friday.