Training

Training

Below are the trainings that are scheduled for Spring 2020

All trainings will be $10 per person, per day.  All trainings are from 9:00AM-4:00PM, unless otherwise stated.

Trainings:

Addictions 101  Tuesday, March 3, 2020 
Where is God in All of This Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Ethics Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Basic HIV Tuesday, March 31, 2020
TB/STD/Hepatitis (4hours: 9AM-1PM) Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Confidentiality Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Practical Application for Confidentiality (3hours: 9AM-12PM) Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Motivational Interviewing (2 day course) Monday, May 4, 2020 and Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Cultural Competency Tuesday, May 19, 2020


For more information, please contact the Lehigh County Drug & Alcohol Department at 610-782-3555.